Disconnect a vendor connection

Disconnecting a vendor will sever the connection between their account and yours. You will no longer be able to send notes to the vendor within the account, or send epayments unless a new connection is made or bank information is manually added.

You must have manage vendor permissions to disconnect a vendor.

Disconnect a vendor connection

  1. Click Vendors in the left navigation menu
  2. Click the vendor name to disconnect
  3. Click More actions
  4. Click Disconnect
  5. On the confirmation popup, click Disconnect