Deleting (inactivating) a Vendor

Users with manage vendors permissions can inactivate vendors.

Deleting (inactivating) a Vendor

  1. Click Vendors in the left navigation menu
  2. Click on the Vendor's name
  3. Click More actions next to the vendor's name
  4. Click Delete vendor
  5. Click Confirm



For auditing purposes, inactivated vendors cannot be completely removed from your account, but you cannot pay an inactivated vendor.