Disconnect a customer connection

Disconnecting a customer will sever the connection between their account and yours. You will no longer be able to send eInvoices or notes to the customer within the account.

Disconnect a customer connection

  1. Click Customers in the left navigation menu
  2. Click the customer name to disconnect
  3. Click More actions
  4. Click Disconnect
  5. On the confirmation popup, click Disconnect